TS-Dating Shemale Escorts
TS-Dating.com Mobile
LOG IN
JOIN

United Kingdom Shemale Escort Reviews

Browse by Country:
Ashleyx23
Shemale-Ashleyx23-6491789

Norwich
United Kingdom
Harryiam 11:52 24-03-2021
Please i request you all those who visited her profile. That she is a lier and blackmailing after taking money in advance for want more money and used your nude pics for terrifying you to upload it in social media please don't use her services.
Mary Duarte
Shemale-MaryDuarte-5002650

London
United Kingdom
beachball 21:39 14-08-2020
I had the privilege of spending a couple of hours with Mary back in April 2019. Firstly her photos only show a fraction of how beautiful she is in real life. She was jaw dropping amazing. From the time she opened the door in her Apartment I was under her spell.. Her body was silky smooth to touch and she was an amazing kisser. I am not one to really kiss and tell so won't go into lengthy detail. She treated me well and always made sure I was comfortable and happy with everything. Mary is well worth making some time if you have it and if you dont find it and find the time fast.Everything about Mary's profile is accurate and I will definitely being seeing her again when I am next in town
TopANITA
Shemale-TopANITA-2146562

Londres
United Kingdom
Middo 17:24 27-01-2020
hot and sexy, only one issue, there is always a new charge for something, which ruins the experience a bit
annita19
Shemale-annita19-3529650

London
United Kingdom
romanceguyeg 01:16 14-01-2020
I met this angel in London last April. She live in a very interesting small studio in a nice posh area. Very welcoming, very clean and very good looking. She look even hotter than the pictures. A cool sized cock if you dont want to get hurt but enjoy as well. She came a lot! I would visit her again when I go back
Davilla
Shemale-Davilla-1378332

London
United Kingdom
sam221 02:57 09-03-2019
didn't like her
she doesn't look the same as her pictures
not that good
bad service
noooo
I give one 1/5
brunaferrari
Shemale-brunaferrari-4866351

london Knight
United Kingdom
Middo 23:58 17-09-2018
Stay away she was in Amsterdam recently and basically rips u off either in time or money
TopDANNY
Shemale-TopDANNY-7794442

London Belgra
United Kingdom
tanus2509 12:45 16-09-2018
she looked like the photos - pretty.
service was very poor! no OWO, couldn't get hard and wouldn't kiss (basically told me dont go above the neck area). So she basically lied in her ad. I would avoid!!
wanted my money back, but i just left after 30 min.
I will not be visiting her again!
aliciascott
Shemale-aliciascott-7343617

READING
United Kingdom
one4you2 17:32 14-03-2016
Just met with Alicia and OMG !!!!
She is absolutely awesome - beautiful big cock - beautiful body - beautiful girl - great service. She is the one to meet !!
AWESOME !!
TsKarina2016
Shemale-TsKarina2016-4096066

London
United Kingdom
romanceguyeg 02:43 10-03-2016
FAKE FAKE FAKE! ...I went to see her today, someone else opened the door, I thought of giving this someone a chance, but it was disgusting
Rebecka92
Shemale-Rebecka92-0478953

London
United Kingdom
tstonyj 20:08 09-10-2015
Well actually i scrolled through all the list and she was the only one that really caught my attention. When I called her she was extremely nice cute and polite. I came over her hotel she was wearing an amazing classy dress with beautiful high heals. she was super clean and extremely a sweetheart. We sat down she invited me for a drink and we talked for a while. honestly she looks more beautiful live than her pics. She provided the best hygiene service I could imagine. We did passionate sex and did not feel I was with an escort rather with a beautiful lady who could be living in your next door. She provided all the services she posted and a bit more :p. Her body is to die for. I definitely will visit her again although she is a bit expensive but worth every penny. She is by far the friendliest escort I have encountered.
JHENIFER
Shemale-JHENIFER-0374609

PENZANCE
United Kingdom
Soffan 20:55 08-07-2015
The best of the best, meet her in Malmö the last 2 times she was here, such an amazing body and smells so fucking good to
NinaBrasil
Shemale-NinaBrasil-4016432

Birmingham
United Kingdom
one4you2 21:33 30-04-2015
OMG - for a long time it has been my dream to meet Nina - and finally my dream has come true - and what a girl !!
Nina is simply fantastic in every way. Beautiful, charming, fantastic looking and perfect in all she does ;-)
I have met her twice now in as many days and will hopefully meet her several times again while she is visiting my country. This girl lives up to all her promises - and much more :-)
Thanks Nina for a fantastic time - I will meet you again and again and again, as many times as I possible can !
Camila Mattoli
Shemale-CamilaMattoli-5001084

LONDON
United Kingdom
DirkG 17:20 19-01-2015
I had great time with Camila while she was visiting in Helsinki. She has a nice apartment downtown that was easy to find. After a welcoming kiss she asked if I wanted an oil massage and that sounded great. It felt great too. After a while she asked if I wanted to play and I was totally ready for it. Her cock was soon in my mouth and I felt how hard and thick it was. She was soon ready and I was on my fours on her bed. She had the biggest cock I've ever had so it took a bit to get adjusted but she was very patient and eventually I was able to enjoy her in her full length. Finally she cum on my face and I cum right after that. It was perfect and I definitely will visit her again.
ameerah
Shemale-ameerah-1035371

london
United Kingdom
MrCurious 10:18 08-08-2014
Photos are well out of date. I can verify that the photos are of her, but not representative of her current look. She is a lovely, lovely person though. And vert versatile :)
amanda1985
Shemale-amanda1985-1568725

Portsmouth
United Kingdom
antonioitaly 14:59 09-04-2014
i met her last march in athens.i can't agree with opinions listed below.she is more fat than in pictures but this is not the real problem. the fact is that she didn't get hard to fuck me despite half an hour trying.the only good thing is that she sucked my ass so deeply.definitively i give her a 6 even if will not visit her anymore
Camila Mattoli
Shemale-CamilaMattoli-5001084

LONDON
United Kingdom
one4you2 16:27 29-01-2014
I met with Camila in Oslo last Monday (27.01.14) and what a meeting - WOW. She is absolutely perfect and amongst the best shemales I have ever met. Her pictures hardly do her justice - she looks even better in person - and her dick !!! huge, hard and very functional :-)
We had a perfect hour together and I met her again later that same day for another hour - just to enjoy her magic !! Could not resist the possibility to feel her huge magic-stick inside me again (front and back) and her cum in my face and mouth - mmmmmmmmmm !!
I sincerely hope that I will be able to meet her again - she is more than worth it - 5 stars from me !!
Camila Mattoli
Shemale-CamilaMattoli-5001084

LONDON
United Kingdom
Fairlane 11:56 24-09-2013
I had the pleasure of seeing Camila in Helsinki 18 September. She's hot hot hot with a big hard.... and a lovely personality. We tried out different positions and I got her hot cream in my mouth before exploding myser. I would love to see her again.
eva paradis
Shemale-evaparadis-6398286

london
United Kingdom
lhacha 01:23 17-08-2013
i meet Eva, and i should say that is was waohhhh!!!
she is a very nice girl, respectful and very pleasant to be with.
luciano
aliciascott
Shemale-aliciascott-7343617

READING
United Kingdom
fantasyLover 05:57 29-07-2013
I met with Alicia while she was in Dubai in May. I was hesitant at first considering the size of her tool and my lack of experience with ladies like her, but I had to give it a try and I'm soooo glad I did!!

I called her and arranged a date, she was staying in a very nice and discreet hotel apartment. She greeted me with her sexy appearance, we hugged and kissed and walked to her room. We sat on her bed and chatted for a bit and I told her that I was nervous because of my lack of experience, but she assured me that we'll take our time and she'll take it slowly with me.

After we finished chatting, we started with some kissing which leaded to the rest of the happy things. Her tool is so big and I was really surprised that she didn't hurt me at all!! She really knows how to use it.

Services: GFE, OWO, Rimming, BBBJ, DFK, etc.

I really recommend seeing her. I'm definitely planning to see her whenever I have the chance to do so, and this time will be for a longer time. One hour is not enough with this hottie :)
Sasha Hevyn
Shemale-SashaHevyn-6630013

London
United Kingdom
tristan 02:27 21-01-2013
I met with Sasha in Barcelona in September at her appartment in Eixample. Her photos do not do her justice, she is even prettier in real life. Sexually, she likes to take the initiative but is also flexible and responsive. This combination produces a great experience. Although Sasha's fees may be on the high side, they are well worth paying. Highly recommended.
amanda1985
Shemale-amanda1985-1568725

Portsmouth
United Kingdom
ottootto 04:05 13-11-2012
I have bin with her and i can sey is one of my best expiriense is very lovly and good person , to the bed is soft and hard together. . .
deabruni
Shemale-deabruni-5140971

Edinburgh
United Kingdom
per73 21:09 09-07-2012
I had the pleasure of her to night and it was quite nice - very good body and seemed to be present which was nice, I will definitely be back - she is very beatiful if you are in for the optics .-) well worth the money
deabruni
Shemale-deabruni-5140971

Edinburgh
United Kingdom
ottootto 05:34 18-03-2012
I meet her at athens she is very beatufoyl and very good person , she is one of my best ever shemale expiriens
Tabata
Shemale-Tabata-5493722

London
United Kingdom
eirik_64 23:11 15-06-2011
I have met Tabata once and must say she is one on the nicest and best shemales I have met. Very friendly, no rush and as she say, really horny :-)

ENG | GER | POR | ESP | FRA | RUS | ITA
Advertise | Contact Us | Report Trafficking
We are compliant with the 'Restricted to Adults' filtering system to prevent minors accessing our website:
rta logo