TS-Dating Shemale Escorts
TS-Dating.com Mobile
LOG IN
JOIN

Shemale Escort Reviews

Browse by Country:
Sexy Miki
Shemale-SexyMiki-3770361

Kolkata, India
danbrown420 19:50 24-03-2021
Wow she has a big juicy cock. I just loved sucking it. She fucks well. House is clean. Well behaved.
Ashleyx23
Shemale-Ashleyx23-6491789

Norwich
United Kingdom
Harryiam 11:52 24-03-2021
Please i request you all those who visited her profile. That she is a lier and blackmailing after taking money in advance for want more money and used your nude pics for terrifying you to upload it in social media please don't use her services.
Gunats44
Shemale-Gunats44-0324729

Ahmedabad, India
Queenkomal96 11:28 23-03-2021
She is very good and beautiful
I meet at Ahmedabad first time she respected and talk with good
After we enjoy that time she fuck me hard and I am really satisfy
I suck her dick really very good and strong
I was happy that time she fucked me I love you baby
indianspicy
Shemale-indianspicy-6511373

Delhi, India
VarunXL 11:21 23-03-2021
I met with her on Last sunday she is much more hot and sexy which i expected she is the sexiest shemale in area i wants to meet her Gain
And again
Naiyra6
Shemale-Naiyra6-6595989

Chandigarh, India
Roger horny 04:38 22-03-2021
She is a fraud. Has also made some other fake profiles with different pics. Also she is an extortionist. Don't visit her. Unclean and unhygienic also. Wasted my money.
BiggestCock
Shemale-BiggestCock-5001187

Dubai
United Arab Emirates
shagy94 16:17 18-03-2021
She is genuine and nice in nature.. she has nice big cock and nice big boobs..I had so much fun..you can fulfill all your fantasies..loved everything
Heartbeat
Shemale-Heartbeat-0232442

Delhi, India
Rahul25 08:54 18-03-2021
I visited her house in last month she is totally fraud she stole my gold chain and when i asked to her she shouted on me and creating seen be aware of her she totally fraud
Maanvi
Shemale-Maanvi-8950279

Delhi, India
Abinav967 19:29 13-03-2021
She is a obsolute fraud, she will call a video call showing her face to you to convince she is genuine and get money transferred and then she will lie without any shame that she didn't receive the money when your statement and bank SMS confirms the amount is remitted, sure guys she is a fraud 100 percent
Sa993
Shemale-Sa993-9527697

Cyberjaya, Malaysia
fak3mada 15:08 10-03-2021
FRAUD ALERT

Be carful people she is a fraud after securing the payment she asked me to follow her downstairs to receive a delivery and left me stranded in the lobby of her building
TokeoMiss
Shemale-TokeoMiss-9777304

Alexandria, Egypt
man4both 18:56 08-03-2021


BEKY BEKY BEKY
What can I say she amazing I was with her last week she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her in morning she’s open door and dressed a black lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me its 23cm in me I was screaming suffer with enjoying
I stay with her 5 Hr. she make 3 and the 4 it was in my Mouth her
Really I want spent all my life with her I was with her last week I will go this week and every week I was meet in another country but BEKY is Different
BEKY I love you
I adore you
shristi
Shemale-shristi-3762036

Jaipur, India
msparmar 17:49 04-03-2021
I meet with her in rajkot hotel , I first time meet with her , she is very friendly and familiar, she is very very beautiful 😍, lovely, amazing boobs , juicy, first offer me coffee % cold drinks , first fall she is time spend with me and talk with me , she is look me i am comfortable, she is strat session, amazing experience I can't forget her love you my dream shemale.
Koketa
Shemale-Koketa-5488714

Cairo, Egypt
zebbi 10:37 04-03-2021
I met her like two weeks ago and I must say she is the best of the best. Called her around 10 and went to her place around 11am it's a safe place. She opened for me dressed in a sexy black lansurie and she was very welcoming kissed me and we sat for a while spoke and I was only focused on how I'm going to suck on her big boobs and fuck her ass, after that I just took my cloth off and got close to her started kissing her juicier lips and touching her boobs squeezing them and while doing so I felt my dick will explode so she just sat and gave me a blow job I must say looking at her sucking my cock was omg as I couldve came right away but I asked her to stop she took the condom and asked me to fuck her at first I started dogie style then she asked me to fuck her horsy stile and she sat on my dick started moving up and down while I was holding her big boobs with my hands and enjoying every inch of her tight ass we kept on doing this for 20 minutes and I was pulling her to me so that I can taste her lips while fucking her and playing with her boobs then I asked her to stop as I was going to cum and she did. I stood up and she removed the condom took my cock all the way in her mouth for a great blow job and while she was giving me this bj I was fucking her boobs till I just couldn't stop myself and she took my load in her mouth and I felt that she sucked all my cum till the last drop.... I recommend her 100% and for you who love to get it she has a big tool for me I prefer to fuck and she is the best by far so adorable sexy and sweet...
TokeoMiss
Shemale-TokeoMiss-9777304

Alexandria, Egypt
Allol1978 14:22 03-03-2021
Very good and very clean
Too much it's same
Classy and respectful treatment
Anything you imagined and wished for
Sure A lot and soon
indianspicy
Shemale-indianspicy-6511373

Delhi, India
Naughtyhunk 13:31 02-03-2021
I am very excited to share with experience. I meet her again on 27 February. Before that i call her and decided to meet her. The way she talks i love her. When I enter in her bedroom. She wearing a saree like a new bride wear. She welcome me like she is my wife. She hug me then i kissed her on her cheek and lips. This experience is amazing. Every moment i spend with her is like heaven. Then we talked for while. That time she help me with remove my cloths. Her perfume is amazing. She smell very good. There dressing is amazing. Her boobs is like fully bounced. Perfectly fitted into bra. Her dick is also fully active. She sucked my long 9 inch dick for long bit. She is perfect for me i think. Then i fucked her whole night. Also there smile is just amazing. She perfectly more beautiful in real life. She treated me like i am her husband. I will meet her Again when i come dehli. I love her so much.
Nisss
Shemale-Nisss-4586224

Delhi, India
Naughtyhunk 13:21 02-03-2021
I am very happy to share this, i mer her again on 26 of feb. I loved to meet her again and again. I m meet her 2nd time but there behaviour and caring is felt like i m her husband. This time she wearing bengali saree like a bride. I stay for a night there. When I enter she welcome me with very special hug and kissed. I liked her smell. Everything is just perfect. I will meet her on 15 March for sure.
Koketa
Shemale-Koketa-5488714

Cairo, Egypt
zebbi 07:30 02-03-2021
WOW Koketa .... you are the BEST
She is AMAZINGLY beautiful, sexy curvy body . silky smooth skin and so natural.
I enjoyed every single minute with her having all the sexual fun possible
will sure visit her a million time

Thank you sweet Koketa
xoxoxoxo
Miriam03
Shemale-Miriam03-3523580

Cairo, Egypt
zebbi 09:06 01-03-2021
The sweetest Shemale I ever met, in real she is far more beautiful and sexy than photos.
Very Classy, extreme high level of hygiene, so feminine curvy smooth body with something extra ;)
She is living in class area, clean home and she is not in rush services.
We had a beautiful time together and she knows how to make you reach the climate
Will sure visit her a million time again
xoxoxoxo
Sakshi tgirl
Shemale-Sakshitgirl-9058932

Vadodara, India
shubham211 03:11 01-03-2021
She is genuine and loyal person..she is nice in nature..she has proper vagina... She gives full satisfaction...you can fulfill all your fantasies with her..
Anushka99
Shemale-Anushka99-0613242

Bangalore, India
dholmesy2j 13:22 28-02-2021
I met Mistress Anushka in Delhi and I had requested for domination session and I didnt expected much because she sounded like a very nice and kind person. When I reached her apartment she surprised me as she welcomed me in a black lingerie with high heels and a dog collar in hand. I started to walk, but then she waved her finger and said uh uh, and pointed to the floor then she said crawl to me bitch, it was mad I felt this wave of submission hit me and I instantly got down on my knees and crawled over to Mistress . She pulled out her nice big cock and started teasing me and told me to suck it hard . I sucked her cock and balls for a long time. Then she asked me to lay on bed and sat on my face while stroking her cock, I licked her ass and balls. I enjoyed licking her ass and cock . She came, and ejected her cum in my mouth. She started sucking and stroking me hereafter. I came in a wonderfull orgasm.

Definitely no rush during this session. Would let her bang me all day and all night. After sex she let me clean myself and we chatted about everything like we had known eachother for years.

Figure: 36-28-38 (bubbly ass)
Cock: 7.5
Heather
Shemale-RozzeleMero-9768080

Kolkata, India
Anonymous67 19:01 26-02-2021
She is the Most Sophisticated shemale I have ever meet Really enjoyed the company. Awesome Looking Well Maintained Body Tall Fair soft skin clean and cosy place Good location to visit passionate Love maker ,Firm Lovely Tits with round Big Bumb Loved Tasting Her lips Loved her Ever since and Would love to visit Her again ! Best Regards
VICTORIASHAYK
Shemale-VICTORIASHAYK-3651119

ZAGREB, Croatia
Noldor 14:44 26-02-2021
I have been watching Victoria's profile for a long time. But service was a bit expensive to me so I have prolonged it.
And this time I finally decided to meet her. I couldn't wait any longer because I noticed I am looking at her pictures and thinking of her every day.
I was a bit unsecure because I have never done this. And I got very nervous when I saw her in real life (even more beautiful than on pictures!) so it all crushed me and I underperformed.... I couldn't get hard. But, all that time, that beautiful, warm, superb girl was so patient and understanding... We kept kissing and hugging and made 69. She managed to calm me down and I managed to cum.
Although, I started feeling nervous and shamed because underperforming again when I was leaving and I forgot to take my watch. She called me later that day and returned watch to me. Simply incredible.
I know everyone has different experience with different persons and I know she is my first escort I have ever visited, but I can only say all the best. If she weren't escort, I would turn the world around to make her my girlfriend. That's how good she is. And if I ever decide to use escort service again, it will only be with her.
TokeoMiss
Shemale-TokeoMiss-9777304

Alexandria, Egypt
zebbi 09:56 24-02-2021
Beky is the most natural AMAZINGLY beautiful shemale I ever met. She has a very nice character, curvy, sexy, silky smooth and feminine body with a nice tool between her legs :)
She is so decent and have a very high level hygiene, not in to rusg meeting and she can made all of my sexual fantasies come true.
Sure I will visit her again and again, actually I won't visit any one except her ... she is all what I can dream about in a natural shemale .... LOVE you Beky
sexy alina
Shemale-sexyalina-1755238

Delhi, India
pra176 16:53 23-02-2021
Had a really great time at her place. She has a very nice apartment, and is very comfortable to talk to. We did pretty much everything that came to mind.

Also, would highly recommend her for first timer bottom. Really gentle and amde tit totally worth it.
princess4uh
Shemale-princess4uh-7554750

Delhi, India
Max15052015 17:37 22-02-2021
I met her today.. when I saw her pic, I was worried is she the same person? And believe me she is much more beautiful in reality.. She is an awesome human to be with... She makes things easier, initiate when you are shy... Never in a hurry. On the other hand she has better ways to have fun. She is one of a gem,so femine.Very polite,freindly and sophistecated.And bonus is very sexy voice.And what i liked the most was he looks for customers satisfication Dear memorable experience..
Wait for my call.. next time when u visit ahemdabad... I will be with you again... Take care
indianspicy
Shemale-indianspicy-6511373

Delhi, India
Naughtyhunk 09:41 22-02-2021
She is really nice looking. When I met her in Delhi. Her clothing and everything is just perfect. Is completely look like a woman but she has hard and long tool. She is exactly look like in photos. When she enter in my room she kissed me and tight hug from her. That's make me comfortable. She Supports me in every moment of love when I was there. I definitely will visit again and again when I came Delhi.
Nisss
Shemale-Nisss-4586224

Delhi, India
Naughtyhunk 09:34 22-02-2021
Before I Met, I talked on What'supp Video Call. I am very happy to her. She is gorgeous as in photo. After that I met her in Delhi on 19th February. She Welcomed Me Nicely at her flat. The dressing of her is really impressed me. I think I love her ❤️. She looks exactly as in photo I think more beautiful in real. When I enter in the room she hugged me and kiss me. Her expression is is like amazing feeling. She take care of me. I am for 3 hours there and I feel like enjoying my life. She treat me like more than husband of her. She is dominating like wife. She suck my dick, and her body is heaven. I love to visit again .
Sapnapune
Shemale-Sapnapune-0693328

Pune, India
devi9638 08:49 21-02-2021
Shanaya is my favourite ts, she is genuine, previous week I get Full night from her, she give very amazing service,and Fully satisfaction, I will meet her again and again, thanks.
sexy alina
Shemale-sexyalina-1755238

Delhi, India
pra176 14:29 20-02-2021
Great person and a very nice apartment. Had a great time at her place.

Even as it was my first time being a bottom, she was very patient and made it totally worth it.

Definitely will visit her again
shristi
Shemale-shristi-3762036

Jaipur, India
shubham211 21:11 19-02-2021
I met her in Jaipur... She is one of the best and well behaved shemale.... I have been to her quite a few times. She is very hygienic and safe. She is not a time watcher. You can fulfill all your desires with her. She can fulfill all your fantasies. Her boobs and dick is awesome.. I enjoyed alot with her and I will definitely spend more time with her in future.
Kakao ts ex
Shemale-Kakaots-2400981

Athens, Greece
johnys13 19:20 15-02-2021
Amazing appearance,hot as fuck with big dick and sweet cum.also she have great body
She fucked me so hard and good that I am addicted to her dick
If I had the money I would be there 24/7 licking and fcking her big tasty black dick all day and everyday

I recommend her guys,
Shamina
Shemale-Shamina-5436608

NILAI, Malaysia
rex1992 10:01 11-02-2021
she lied about her location and was very rude to me on whatsapp i understand if i was a bit late but you don't need to accuse people for not being serious plus the reason i was late was because the banks were full tomorrow is cny in the end we did not meet which was sad because i was serious and horny
Rihanna katan
Shemale-Rihannakatan-1835790

Bjounie, Lebanon
qlast91 23:58 10-02-2021
Been a while I haven't met Rihana and was dying to see her coz she's the only shelady that fullfils my desires and make me happy. We did the arrangements quickly as always and I've arrived next to her building. Was so excited that I almost fell on the stairs. Ariived at the door, as always it was opened so went in and oh my God she really was more beautiful. She was wearing a killer mini dress, I felt my knees shaking. She asked to join her on the couch and started pampering me. Than asked how much I missed her banana. Replied a lot. So she opened her beautiful long legs and it popped out. I immediately took it in my mouth and started going up and down on the most tasty banana. She stood after that and removed the dress, and she has a godess body. She put on my know the floor just in front of her and shove her big cock down my throat. Lost my breath but believe me it's an amazing feeling. She continued and I was gagging. A few minutes later she stopped and told me to follow her to the bedroom. I was on all four and she dragged me pulling my hair. She threw me on the bed and sat on my face. It was my first eating licking an ass and oh my it was so nice, tasty in fact. I think I did an excellent job coz she was moaning. She than stood up and lied on the bed facing a big mirror. She pushed my head where she wanted and told me to suck her and look at the mirror. It was a really nice feeling. After couple of minutes of sensual sucking we took the 69 position and she was on the top. Perfect position for her to face fuck me and was as the same time fingerings my ass and stroking my cock. Couldn't last long and came... she was so horny that she didn't stop. She told me "aire fik leih jitt". So she turned, her big cock above my face her balls in my mouth and started stroking herself. Couple of minutes later she came in an intense way spraying her yummy milk all over my face and in my mouth. It was amazing and soooo tasty. We cooled down after that, than she gave me a towel and went to the shower. After the shower joined her in the living room had a chat and left. It was so intense. One of the best times. And Rihanna is really the best. Thank you for everything and cannot wait to see you again...
Sweetpriya
Shemale-Sweetpriya-4367397

Jaipur, India
Ajan22 16:01 10-02-2021
One of the best TS! I have been visiting her for two years and always visit her whenever she is in town. Don't fall for the fake reviews guys. She is 100% genuine with an amazing tool!
She will treat you like a King or Slave according to your preference!

The reviews saying that she is a cheat are fake. 1500 for 2 shots? Itna cheap poore TS Dating me koi nahi hai!

I would 100% recomend her if you want to have an amazing experience!
Kalla
Shemale-Kalla-5626297

Skopje
Repub of Macedonia
kalkenden 22:16 08-02-2021
Dresses very elegant and hot!
She makes you have fun and enjoy life
She is great head to back.
I want to see her more and more and some more!
Hot Niki
Shemale-HotNiki-9190201

Kolkata, India
Raj2727 09:04 06-02-2021
First of all she is very sweat and pretty. Even more then on the photos. We started very romantic with kissing. She was wearing sexy lingerie and I started to undress her slowly. First scene of nice and big tits. Body is nice and very feminine. Then surprise from her pants, huge nice hard cock. It was hard all the time.
She gave me nice oral and then we lay in position 69 and i was sucking her cock too. Then goes the best part, my wish to be cock to cock with her. Jerking and rubbing cocks while we kissed and cuddle all the time.
Final part - fucking was in two positions. First she was up and sitting and jumping on my cock. Second was classic from behind and i cum.
At the end after dressing we talk some more time. Her English is good and you can talk with her about everything. Definitely, I wanna meet Niki again :)
Shanaya Ober
Shemale-ShanayaOber-5522435

Navi Mumbai, India
Dream86 10:26 04-02-2021
I met her in Vadodara. She was well dressed. Cordially invited me. Talked with me in relaxed mood. No hurry at all. Provided wonderful service without any hurry or objection. Didn't ask for any extra money or any gift. Superb T Girl. She is genuinely Honest & gorgeous.
Miss Ghazal
Shemale-MissGhazal-5874978

Delhi, India
dholmesy2j 05:15 04-02-2021
Miss Ghazal (Mahi) is one of the best mistress i ever met!. Apart from being a Mistress, She is very well Educated, Sexy, Sizzling Hot and Smells like an Angel. She is the Best top I have ever had and she has a Big white cock and knows how to use it. I sucked her tasty and big cock licked her balls and asshole. She was so tasty 😋 her skin is a pure silk. And than she started to fuck me in various positions and it was so good. She knows what she is doing. I never felt so good. I want to come back. I’ll come again for sure.
TVKaren
Shemale-TVKaren-2103934

Zurich-Glattb
Switzerland
Caligula175 21:16 03-02-2021
Karen is in reality even better lookin than on Photos - and she provided provided me with a really deep, long an juicy fuck up my ass: You go there as a client and You leave as a friend - one of the best TV escorts near Zurich....
Christian
Siyaxxx
Shemale-Siyaxxx-3968899

Pune, India
Raj26 07:46 03-02-2021
Awesome person she is , genuine service no cheating at all . Satisfactory reply . I contacted her and ask for web cam show and found genuine at all very charming and nice tool . Long thick tool she has .I like her profile would definitely meet her thank u for service.
Miss Ghazal
Shemale-MissGhazal-5874978

Delhi, India
dholmesy2j 13:49 02-02-2021
Miss Ghazal (Mahi) is one of the best mistress i ever met!. Apart from being a Mistress, She is very well Educated, Sexy, Sizzling Hot and Smells like an Angel. She is the Best top I have ever had and she has a Big white cock and knows how to use it. I sucked her tasty and big cock licked her balls and asshole. She was so tasty 😋 and her skin is a pure silk. And than she started to fuck me in various positions and it was so good. She knows what she is doing. I never felt so good. I want to come back. I’ll come again for sure.
Juey adam
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775330

Ahmedabad, India
ashish6292 21:28 31-01-2021
I don't know how this profile is verified. As she has been scamming all and moreover the good reviews are from his own account or may be from his friends. She will tell you that she is in Radisson blue and will ask for advance Nd then she will tell that she has to checkout Nd will ask for more money and booom then you're blocked. I already knowing 4 5 people she cheated. Take down her profile please.
Sweetpriya
Shemale-Sweetpriya-4367397

Jaipur, India
annnu 10:50 31-01-2021
This incident occurred on 4th Sep 2020 at early morning approximately 7 am. I called to her fixed appointment for ₹1500 for 2 shots. When I got her house she brought me into her red light room. She was not co-operated and did miss behavioural activities. I give me only 1 shot. The real story begins here when I finished my shot she told me "Do drop your condom here take it with you." After this as I worn my clothes she called her owner and started looting me they made my video and threatened me asking that we stigmatized your image. They looted my ₹66500. She also noted my father's phone number and told me that if goto police we called your dad and told him everything about you. In this website there are many her friends listed like Mouni Roy, somaya69i and many more.
So friends it is our responsibility for our friends to save them to be victimized by them bloody motherfuckers. Write your true review about your experience with ts.
Divya19
Shemale-Divya19-4485848

Mumbai, India
MasterMarc 12:59 30-01-2021
Looks like photos dressed well and is very real... She is outstanding in her service and would really like to see her again..
Avanya
Shemale-Avanya-8482850

Delhi, India
Harsh7991 18:19 21-01-2021
Took video service of this beaty
She looks attractive nd cute😍
Looks same as her pictures very charming!
She treats me very well nd never rushed
Worth the money she asked for
I will definitely take her service in future.
She's the real beauty n great person I found on ts dating and most importantly she's not like others who took money n blocks you.
bela Shemale
Shemale-Bela1994-5145206

Ahmedabad, India
ashish6292 15:49 19-01-2021
She was well dressed.
Looked same as her photos not much make up.
She offer me some tea nd smoke nd the atmosphere was clean nd hygiene was proper.
Yes for sure I will visit her again.
Debby1992
Shemale-Debby1992-3232684

Bangalore, India
Bigassssss 11:26 19-01-2021
I keep on meeting her,the girl has drained both my bank account & dick but no regrets 😊
Looks exactly like the pictures,can't stop comparing her to a beautiful Greek goddess....she treated me nice,stays in a decent place.....will keep meeting her .....
Sweetpriya
Shemale-Sweetpriya-4367397

Jaipur, India
aryanv 20:42 15-01-2021
Please avoid, she is fake and a big time cheat. Agreed to do video call, asked for advance and then blocked me.

altheafoxx
Shemale-altheafoxx-3680147

manila makati
Philippines
rikkie 17:52 14-01-2021
She doesn,t look like on the photo,s and is very rude and arrogant. Her service is very poor and is impatience.

I will not visit her again.
niharika
Shemale-niharika-4097678

Delhi, India
Kinkster Boy 08:49 14-01-2021
Did a video call with Niharika due to Covid :( but loved every minute of it.

She had time in hand and did everything that i asked her for on cam. Loved seeing her cum in a glass for me.

Can't wait to see her again once the pandemic is over !!
Sakshi tgirl
Shemale-Sakshitgirl-9058932

Vadodara, India
pauljoo200 12:26 13-01-2021
She is polite in nature not watching a time but while you have been Fucking her she is on call as well as receiving the other calls and main things she is totally different rather than the pictures she is black and in pictures she is been using the beauty filters only and yes service is good and she doesn't have cock she have vagina so cock lovers find other one...
Maanvi
Shemale-Maanvi-8950279

Delhi, India
Rahul5422 06:25 13-01-2021
she has huge dick.very coperative and good service.will visit again.
Smriti Sehga
Shemale-SmritiSehga-3751085

Lucknow, India
pheberyan043 11:17 06-01-2021
Don't try it, in short, just a thief and a scammer
https://photos.app.goo.gl/9Kh2REWADsgRFLnS6
georgetoke is fake member just try to make good reviews for she
aahanaroy
Shemale-aahanaroy-1060796

Delhi, India
rihuz 04:47 02-01-2021
Quite arrogant and didn't supported well on cam
But beautiful
Leela isBack
Shemale-LeelaisBack-3627635

Delhi, India
Sarvanl541 21:22 31-12-2020
Superb & genuine Person🔥
Leela is super hot shemale with soft boobs and huge dick ,she gave me a bj (deepthroat) then I drilled her ass till I cum ,leela treated me like a buddy not like a client .
Hope to meet you again😘
Hanshika
Shemale-Hanshika-3777954

Noida, India
raku24081989 19:44 30-12-2020
Beware Guys, she has taken money by online mode and didn't given service. Some kind of Fraud.
kadambari
Shemale-kadambari-3235494

Pune, India
Anu1648 05:12 30-12-2020
It was nice meeting Kadambari ,as I'm first timer she made me so comfortable and had good conversation and had great session top and bottom it was great time she so kind and humble ,looking forward to meet agian
TARASHEMALE
Shemale-TARASHEMALE-6867230

Delhi, India
love4tranny 09:00 27-12-2020
I made my Christmas amazing, I'm so amazed with Tara and her services that I had to write it for her. Had a few video sessions with her and also met her in person. She's the most beautiful and warm hearted shemale I have ever met. Kinky and wild as well for sure. Treats you with care and ensures privacy at all times.

Before meeting we discussed on the my fantasies and she was very open to cater to all of them. I told her to wear something sexy and even before she took her fees she was ready in the most skimpiest clothes available to her. She was wearing a sexy small dress thru which all her assets were quite visible. The moment I saw her I had a hard on. Then she walked me into her apartment and made me comfortable. She offered me some drinks as well. She is open to smoking and drinking. We went to the bedroom and she helped me get relaxed. Once on bed she came close to me and started to touch me all over and slowly ditched all my clothes me to naked. Her dick was sticking out below her dress. She made me touch it. It was hard smooth and very hot. It was an amazing feeling to see her with big boobs. She then loosen the only shred of clothes and got totally naked to me. I kept watching her as she moved her curvy body bent down to show her right ass and throbbing cock. We went into a 69 and sucked each other for almost 10 mins. Her cock felt so nice in my mouth and I enjoyed sucking it. She also is a great sucker and gives blowjob like a pro. When I was about to cum I asked her to drill me, And the rest was pure heaven. She know the art of anal sex. She is worth every rupee of what I spent. Feel free to visit her and respect her the way she is. I will meet her again. See You Soon, I Love YOU
Siyaxxx
Shemale-Siyaxxx-3968899

Pune, India
alwayskiran4 16:09 26-12-2020
Was curious and skeptical while contacting her, but wanted to enjoy her versatile nature. When entered the flat it was neatly kept and also she was very elegantly dressed which showcased her grace and seductive nature. She was more beautiful, sexy and seductive in real than she appears in pictures. She was very naughty and kinky and loved f....ng and getting f...ed by her. She has lovely lips, boobs and manhood which would make me visit her frequently. Would surely recommend her.
Juey adam
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775330

Ahmedabad, India
Richard hao 16:19 25-12-2020
Wow an really getting stuck by her gestures and feminism.....
I really like her a lot despite of my mistakes she just welcome me with a great traditional naga cuisine dinner despite of service and sex,her hospitality makes me remind of my girlfriend making me ease my mind and body ..Truely she is an angel,love u just a lot ,hope to meet u again on my next visit to India. Worth of what I had spent on you dear .
MistressKiss
Shemale-MistressKiss-7676076

Mumbai, India
Nubie77 13:15 21-12-2020
I visited her in Mumbai, damn look so hot and beautiful. She have me what I wanted, warm welcome. I would definitely recommend her.
Siyaxxx
Shemale-Siyaxxx-3968899

Pune, India
Nubie77 13:11 21-12-2020
I took a call service, damn she look hot. It was late but still she gave me service and I will surely recommend her.
epinky
Shemale-epinky-1261356

Delhi, India
raahgul 08:02 18-12-2020
I had video sex with her. She is very good at her stuff.. nice boobs with a lovely big cock. She is extremely helpful with first timers and a very genuine person. I recommend to go for her and next time I will meet her in person for some real sex.
zameeraAhmed
Shemale-zameeraAhmed-3174107

Pune, India
Aman007 10:41 17-12-2020
Fixed a meeting with her for 15k night. She visited my flat asked me money nicely. After reciving the money she started making excuses that her sister is not well and she has to go and she will meet tomorrow. . she never picked calls after that. She is a
Sexymesh69

Cairo, Egypt
Midoz1986 10:39 17-12-2020
She is advertising for another website (OnlyFans page) to claim premium subscription, she added here an incorrect phone number (nobody can have this phone number 0123456789!). Also she is not based in Egypt. She is an old scammer as well.
Magesticale1
Shemale-Magesticale1-0781269

Frankfurt, Germany
dr699669 10:38 17-12-2020
Fake, not shown to date.
zarinmalik69
Shemale-zarinmalik69-4917066

Surat, India
ALM8868 10:38 17-12-2020
this users are fake and he is crossdresser and he cheated with people so don't go. cheating people.
Debby1992
Shemale-Debby1992-3232684

Bangalore, India
Robinroy 21:44 16-12-2020
Whoa! Met her last year, she is my first and last TS i ever met, and if i meet any TS again, it is her. She is a bit pricey though! But totally worth it. Totally Girlish looks, Sublime beauty, Her Tighs, her back, everything is very good! Its good to see her here! She provides every service whatever we ask for, a bit of Atittude girl(which a beauty will always has), Flamboyant, flattered, loved the time with her.
Smriti Sehga
Shemale-SmritiSehga-3751085

Lucknow, India
georgetoke 19:40 15-12-2020
Hi,
I have met her Again and She is Getting better Day by Day, i loved her companionship, She looks Stunning Exactly Same the profile, I have enjoyed a great service experience, i would love to visit Her Again and Again.
Gunats44
Shemale-Gunats44-0324729

Ahmedabad, India
msparmar 05:58 15-12-2020
She is very very nice shemale , I meet with her many time , she is very beautufull, she is give me full satisfaction , I know not forget her , she is my dream shemale , very friendly very juicy 😘😘😘
TS SANAYA
Shemale-TSSANAYA-2433862

Mumbai, India
love4tranny 09:14 12-12-2020
I had a video session with her. And it is the best session that I have ever had till date. She was wearing Nighty which she will look beautiful. First we had a chat but I couldn't control as her face and body is very seductive. Then she told me to show my cock and I removed my Pants. She has a bib and thick cock I got saliva in my mouth I wish that I can suck her cock. She having bib boobs and she show me leaking milk out of her boobs. Then she inserted her fingers in her ass and finally came on the camera. I saw that cum dripping from her red cock and I came finally. She's amazing shemale and I will definitely meet her in real. Paisa Vasool.
TARASHEMALE
Shemale-TARASHEMALE-6867230

Delhi, India
love4tranny 08:49 12-12-2020
I had many time video session with her. And it is the best session that I have ever had. She has big cock and beautiful boobs. she having great figure and she look beautiful. Amazing shemale with good nature and kind person.
SUZZAINE69
Shemale-Suzzaine69-8044410

India, India
Richard hao 15:24 11-12-2020
Actually she was real and a great wow.....
Her way of accompanying others was really great and it was beyond my expectations.I met her yesterday she let me have a great memorable night with her great feminine features ...Indeed she was a great versatile shemale and a great companion who can let you pass your sorrows and lessen your tensions......She was real and u won't feel any regret when u spend on her....Every penny you spend on her ,,,yup ,,,,she is worth more than what you have spent on her..,,,Hope to meet you soon again Suzzaine69 love u gal...
princess4uh
Shemale-princess4uh-7554750

Delhi, India
Max15052015 19:13 08-12-2020
Awesome person she is , genuine service no cheating at all . Satisfactory reply . I contacted her and ask for web cam show and found genuine at all very charming and nice . She also send me pics and videos after cam show I like her profile would definitely meet her thank u for service.
Kimrui6
Shemale-Kimrui6-5698600

Delhi, India
Sugu83 14:12 05-12-2020
Met Kim yesterday. She is delight to meet. Greeted with a warm welcome and was cheerful and very friendly. Photos here are genuine. She is a perfect choice for GFE and definitely treated with respect and very professional. Service was at ease, no rush and she spent considerable time to make me comfortable. She knows how to take things ahead especially with massage and oral. Will definitely visit her again.
niharika
Shemale-niharika-4097678

Delhi, India
cutefriend29 11:31 04-12-2020
Best Tgirl I have met so far. Not a time watcher and good host.
Hottie Tuip
Shemale-HottieTuip-1817272

Delhi, India
cutefriend29 11:27 04-12-2020
I met her few years back. She has gorgeous sexy figure and nice active cock.
Her appearance and clothing is sexy.
She appears in real same as photos.
She treated me well when I met her and made me comfortable. I had following services: oral without condom, kissing, anal sex with condom (both ways).
I would like to meet her again.
Ts Rachelle
Shemale-TsRachelle-5423798

Bangalore, India
banggirls4u 06:58 25-11-2020
She is the first ts I met 3-4 year back, met her 2-3 times after that, very nice and simple person, no hurry, makes you conformable, all other ts demand money first and she will provide first service and then money talks, no demand for extra money, people should visit her for best exp
Meghanaxxxx
Shemale-Meghanaxxxx-4704489

Pune, India
banggirls4u 06:53 25-11-2020
She is post operated, met her in Bangalore, money minded and in hurry to finish, don't carry more money than agreed as she will take your purse to take more money, be careful
Candice24
Shemale-Candice24-2514081

Chandigarh, India
banggirls4u 06:50 25-11-2020
Paid for recorded videos, initially took time as she kept on saying with customer for some time and later shared videos, nice video, genuine person
FujikoPH
Shemale-FujikoPH-5991147

Ahmedabad, India
banggirls4u 06:45 25-11-2020
Met almost a year back in Bangalore, it was nice service
Nikki Roy
Shemale-NikkiRoy-3807995

Kolkata, India
banggirls4u 06:41 25-11-2020
Really nice person, met more than a year back in Bangalore, very good service, should meet her again and again
SinghKamya
Shemale-SinghKamya-0681152

Kolkata, India
banggirls4u 06:36 25-11-2020
Bad service, this person will be on call when you visit and only do handjob, will accompany with another ts emon and force you to pay for her also, demand for more money than agreed
Riyabeauty
Shemale-Riyabeauty-4738577

Delhi, India
Sissyboy69 15:28 24-11-2020
Guys this is an appreciation post for TS Riya Beauty I mean she is a real beauty ! And and a real hung thick gorgeous shemale in Indian escort industry! I contacted her for paid video call she usually charge 500 Rs but than after some negotiation she agreed on little less so she is really not that money minded ! She was also well prepared and very hot for video call service. She was completely naked and big boobs were so nice to see it was such a turn on but when I saw her big juicy cock. It was amazing and when she was hard it was really so sexy and after some time she really do Cum a lot it was really amazing experience to interact with her on video call looking forward to meet her in person.
She is also not like rest of other fake fraudster cross dresser who are claiming to be a shemale ! She is really worth it guys !
Do contact her .
Juey adam
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775330

Ahmedabad, India
Richard hao 12:12 23-11-2020
Actually she was real,I met her yesterday at Raddisu ahmedabad after 2 years that I met her in Delhi.Her hospitality her femininity her way of accompanying a client was all the same indeed I experienced quite a nice day with her . She is a good top it was really beyond my expectation and also a big thanks to her for letting me stay overnight due to the evening curfew or else I might face some difficulties.Indeed a good top with great feminine features and unforgettable hospitality letting me have a flawless service beyond my expectations....
MistressKiss
Shemale-MistressKiss-7676076

Mumbai, India
rahulgs1984 22:09 17-11-2020
She is a goddess ..a diva.. so very hot in real.. she is very friendly and kind.. and blessed wid hot curves and a perfect tool.. big and awesome.. was a bliss sucking her and beware if u allow her to top u,,, she is so fuckin awesome tat she wud make u cum widout even tching ur dick.. had a wonderful experience wid her.. definitely meeting her after this corona shit is neutralized...
Heartbeat
Shemale-Heartbeat-0232442

Delhi, India
Rajesh93334 19:07 17-11-2020
Really nice and comforting, did a video chat last night and unlike others she really takes interest in you and have a hard and nice tool between her legs.
a1 fiona
Shemale-a1fiona-9039731

THESSALONIKI, Greece
Corso 17:24 16-11-2020
very nice dressed,she was the same as the fotos,the services was absolutely what she write's and yes i ll visited again
TS Lin Lin
Shemale-TSLinLin-3162672

Bangkok, Thailand
aston1966 17:05 12-11-2020
I had a great welcome, she looked after me and was professional. She really does know how to please her clients. 5 star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating definitely. She doesn't rush you. Highly recommend.
trannyLinda
Shemale-trannyLinda-4480910

HOLON, Israel
Justjames 13:05 12-11-2020
She looks even sexier in person
she is definitely the kindest and sweetest escort I have ever had the privilege to be with.
Super sexy super kind
treated me like a king
visited multiple times and will definitely visit again.
lohany
Shemale-lohany-5925401

Athens, Greece
mrlsby 08:33 08-11-2020
An excellent experience. Her appearance was pretty much as advertised. She was clean, friendly, honest, enthusiastic, energetic and provided an overall excellent active service. The best I ever met. To be visited repeatedly.
Tssonu
Shemale-Tssonu-4310293

Mumbai, India
msparmar 08:31 05-11-2020
I connected with ts last 2 year , she is very nice person ,godlooking . I meet with her she is very very beautiful, ts sonu best versatile shemale, ts sonu give me best time , ts sonu give me full satisfaction, boobs is very juicy , penish is very hardcore😍😜 , such a wonderfull shemale , I miss you so much my sweet heart,
Ts sonu very seriously for her work , I suggest you please cantect her , best shemale ts sonu , licking...😜, sucking , fucking ,romance , amazing experience 😍😜
MistressKiss
Shemale-MistressKiss-7676076

Mumbai, India
madhunanda 18:13 03-11-2020
I met mistresskiss...she is awesome...big dick...very friendly I like her attitude the way she treat so that we feel very comfortable..and she is genuine, kind hearted sexy shemale..she look ike presentable in her nice latex costume and gorgeous make up so feel I meet a real porn star . her ass is the biggest attraction . love to meet her again and again..everytime I feel new
Robertalves
Shemale-Robertalves-7294556

RIGA, Latvia
analist79 13:06 01-11-2020
I had the pleasure to meet the lovely Robherta Alves in my hometown, and I must say I was pleasantly positively surprised by her service. She has a killer body with perfect nicely sized tits, a perfectly shaped and fit tone and a nice round brazilian butt. I also appreciate her love for travelling and her eagerness to see the world and all the cities she passes by. She is especially great as bottom, with amazing blowjob skills and a tight butt, and looks genuinely into this. She can be also top if you ask. Overall one of my best experience with ts ladies, and I hope our path will meet again soon!
VANESSA26
Shemale-VANESSA26-3354324

PALERMO, Italy
Azammitmangi 18:36 28-10-2020
She only offers 1 pop for 150euros. Money-grabbing and does not care about clients. Beware and avoid!
Babytop8inch
Shemale-Babytop8inch-9676714

Bataun
Saudi Arabia
Lucky1211 17:00 23-10-2020
Big time fraudster, once you go there she asks for more money, very unhygienic, she recently updated that she has vagina. Till date she was looting people by stating that she has got 8' penis.
Lizaa Roy
Shemale-LizaaRoy-9532831

Kolkata, India
Sharad0233 12:23 11-10-2020
Awesome person she is , genuine service no cheating at all . Satisfactory reply . I contacted her and ask for web cam show and found genuine at all very charming and nice tool . Long thick tool she has . She also send me pics and videos after cam show I like her profile would definitely meet her thank u for service.
zarinmalik69
Shemale-zarinmalik69-4917066

Surat, India
jaypatel 12:09 08-10-2020
FRAUD ALERT ! !
I met her on 8th October 2020 in Ahmedabad, she looks too fatty than her picture. There are two shemale to gather.
When you go inside the room asking for threesome, on denying they starting loot you. Empty your pocket and take all cash, use your mobile and ask you to transfer online more money.

Totally waste of time, money and compromise on your security.
Leell
Shemale-Leell-4911045

Nasr city, Egypt
Curiousbeing 18:35 05-10-2020
Was asked to 3/4 of money in advance via vodaphone cash, which i did. Lied about location, not in Nasr city but in Faisal street, Giza. Arrived at location, a run down/under construction building with no electricity, a flight of stairs. Leell was not shaven, and service was rushed. most disappointing encounter. Better luck elsewhere
MAYA PANDIT
Shemale-MAYAPANDIT-0363794

Delhi, India
machojack 21:24 04-10-2020
This might look rather like a sex story, than a review, but experience was so intense that, I can not resist elaborating it.

I live in Netherlands and always felt strong attraction towards dominant TS-women (way more than females), since my puberty age, and had a chance of being dominated by TS-women of almost all ethnicities and age groups in Europe before I met 'MAYA, the Indian goddess'. I always wished to get smothered by an Indian TS-woman, but never found one in my region. I had a chance to visit India for professional work, and my wish came true. Maya's profile on TS-DATING caught my eye instantly, when I was in Delhi, I spoke to her and she told she is naturally very dominant girl, which made me happy. But I never thought that it would be the most memorable encounter ever, that I still get super horny instantly, when I recall it from my memory.

When I knocked her door at about 8 pm, I saw a tall (yes she looked significantly taller than my height-5.10) casually dressed, stunning and curvy goddess opening the door, she was wearing a tight butt-hugging thin-lycra-denim shorts, and tits-hugging casual half T-shirt, and high heeled boots, damn she stole my heart in that sexy attire and her pretty and killing looks. I entered in her beautiful and clean looking apartment, and she made me sit on a couch, served me red wine as I requested, stood closely in front of me with the zip of her denim shorts almost touching my lips, caressed my head with her fingers, and said "I am gonna dominate and seduce you so hard, that you won't forget it in your whole life, puppy".

She then sat closely beside me with a beer-tin, and we started passionately touching each other, casual chatting was slowly turning into moaning and lip-kissing, I grabbed her tits, took off her top, started sucking her nipples while caressing every part of her half-clad body with my fingers, but that didn't last very long. As soon as I noticed her semi-hard bulge in her denims started getting clearly visible, I went down on my knees, and started licking her boot heels, she smiled and said "I knew you are gonna be a very good dog honey, I will surprise you more with special favors in the end, if you please me like this". She offered me her heel, then toe, then foot and then whole leg to lick more, and started rubbing another foot all over my face, I started feeling like knocking the gates of heaven, which I was going to enter soon.

I was already carring a dog belt and chocolate-cream spray with me. She looked very pleased when she tied dog belt in my neck at this moment, and started pulling my neck slowly and softly straight up towards her 'now fat-looking' bulge. I was caressing and pressing her soft thighs with my hands, and my lips reached her bulge very swiftly, and I was smelling and kissing her big bulge, rubbing my lips on it desperately, for quite long.

She suddenly stood up and unzipped her denim shorts, and I was looking up into her teasing eyes, her big meaty balls resting on my tongue, and her almost-hard long cock falling on my entire face, her sudden actions instantly turned me on, and I grabbed her ass with both my hands. Now she was giggling and slapping my whole face really hard with her cock almost every second, while I was indulged in licking her balls and fingering her asshole, I got hundreds of slaps, and my cheeks turned bloody red. I never knew when she grabbed my half filled wine glass, dipped her cock in it, grabbed my head with another hand, and pushed her cock in my mouth as deep as possible, took it out, again dipped her her cock in wine, again pushed it in my mouth even deeper, this went on and on for long, until wine glass was empty, my throat was enjoying the taste of wine and her cock, I bet wine tasted best on that day.

I got undressed very fast, and naturally my watery lubed tongue started sliding all over her long hard vertical tower-like cock up-down-up, when she sat down on couch again, and started sliding her toe on my semi-hard cock constantly. After a lot of tongue-tickling on her pee-hole, first drop of pre-cum dripped on it, she moaned and smiled at me, and I licked her wet pee-hole like a starved greedy dog, her pre-cream tasted like fresh coconut water, I gulped it instantly and wanted more. Now I sprayed chocolate-cream on the tip of her hard vertical cock, spreaded it with my tongue over her cock-head and started rubbing and rolling my tongue over her cock-head, until i licked everything, she was giggling and moaning with pleasure, and I was getting more and more horny. I speayed chocolate-cream all over her cock and balls, and started sucking and licking it desparately, while she was pushing my head hard on her cock and hitting my wet throat every second, I cleaned up all cream with my tongue, while looking into her pleased eyes.

My tongue wanted taste of her asshole desperately, and she immediately sat on my face, started smothering my face and rubbing her asshole on my tongue and lips, scents of her asshole took me into heaven and my tongue was trying go deeper and deeper, I again sprayed chocolate-cream on her asshole, fingered her asshole to push it deeper, and then my tongue was digging her sweet-tasting asshole again for quite long. After a satisfying ass-worship, she again grabbed my head, and started fucking my mouth really really hard now, so hard that my mouth went dry now, she spitted on her cock, said "here baby, take some lube from me honey", my mouth watered again, I licked her spit on her cock desperately, and she started deepthroating me again, made me choke several times, she was slapping me non-stop, calling me "my slut" "my whore" "my puppy", my whole face turned red now and I almost lost my senses, and she was never stopping, it was the most nasty SEXperience of my entire life.

Finally she lubed my asshole with her finger, stuffed condom in my mouth and asked me to put it on her hard cock with my lips only, I did it quickly, and now she took control of my ass, fucked me in almost every position, she never took her lips away from my lips while fucking me, our tongues were rubbing and mingling with each other non-stop, we exchanged a lot of mouth-liquid, I must say she is an expert in smooth gentle-fucking, in spite of her big fat ass-tearing cock, I was simply enjoying her cock in my ass, moaning with extreme pleasure, and never felt pain at all. I felt so cum-hungry when she said in my ear "baby I am about to cum, suck me now" while fucking my ass, I went on my knees immediately, took off her condom, and she started fucking my mouth harder than she fucked my ass. I was equally desperate for her cum in my mouth, I did not even care that my throat was paining with her hard fucking, it went on for some time, at last I started jerking her cock with my hand very fast, licking her wet pee-hole and tender balls in turns, and simultaneously fingering her asshole with other hand, her moans were getting louder and louder, and suddenly she almost shouted "ohhhhhh yes baby, I am cumming, open your mouth, drink all my sweet cream", and she shot a big load of thick white nector straight into my mouth first, it tasted out of this world, then she threw her last drops on my cheeks, rubbed her cum all over my face and then pushed it in my mouth, with her fingers, and slapped me. I was licking and gulping every drop I could see and smell, and she was rubbing her 'still partially hard cock' all over my face, my lips, my tongue. I sucked her until her cock became soft, she looked very satisfied and relaxed at this moment, smiling and staring at me with tons of love in her eyes.

We were relaxing for some time in the same position, chatting while caressing each other's bodies with fingers, and I got the complement of my life, she said "you are the best puppy I have ever met, sweetheart, I love you, I won't forget you ever". We went for the shower, my face was sticky dry I was still smelling her cum on my face, she told me in the bathroom "do you want my special favours now, are you ready ??", I nodded my head with excitement, and she again pushed me on my knees and said "don't open your mouth now", I was looking into her eyes non-stop, first some yellowish drops fell on my cheeks, and then a big shower of light-golden hot pee was falling all over my face like fresh first-rain drops, she was smiling and I was feeling like I was in seventh heaven. I was feeling so sexy and kinky, that I could not resist opening my mouth, tasted and drank almost half of her pee, while the golden shower rained over my face for more than than a minute. It was delicious and lightly salty, and I said to her "I wish, I drink it everyday like this Maya", and she was laughing at me. "you are such a dirty dog, I told you not to open your mouth baby" she said and spitted on my face, I told her "it was just irresistible, spit more on my face, please goddess", she said "you dirty slut, take this now !!" and started spitting all over my face, I again opened my mouth and consumed some of her fresh spit, and sucked her wet soft cock and balls again, she pissed few drops again in my mouth, and few drops fell on her foot, I lifted her foot in my hand and licked and cleaned her wet foot, pee on her foot tasted yummiest, "damn, you are the nastiest I have ever met baby, I want you more" she said, while I was cumming on the bathroom floor.

We took a long hot shower thereafter for about 15 minutes, rubbed and cleaned each other's body parts with soap, specially she cleaned my face twice, saying "let me clean my dirty boy". We wiped each other's bodies dry, and then I massaged body cream all over her body, and scented oil deep inside her asshole with my finger. We then dressed up, and before taking her leave, I hugged her very tight, we did liplock and a long smooch, I kissed her on head, cheeks several times, and finally went down, kissed her bulge for one last time, thanked her for a wonderful experience, she kissed me on my head, and I left at 10.30 pm.

In spite of her dominant nature, I found Maya very kind hearted girl, very friendly and fun loving, classy and a genuine sweetheart, and I would love to visit her again and again.
TS SANAYA
Shemale-TSSANAYA-2433862

Mumbai, India
rahulgs1984 00:58 02-10-2020
Hi.. She is definitely blessed with gorgeous figure. Deep sexy eyes, beautiful smile, perfect curves and an amazing cock to add on. She can be all flexible and versatile. Moreover she is one of the most kind hearted and beautiful soul that is present here. I have gone back to her so many times for an amazing time. Must visit her to feel her hotness..
<< PREV
NEXT >>

ENG | GER | POR | ESP | FRA | RUS | ITA
Advertise | Contact Us | Report Trafficking
We are compliant with the 'Restricted to Adults' filtering system to prevent minors accessing our website:
rta logo